Government Oversite

Welcome to the "Swearing in" of the recently elected County Commissioners and other County officers. David Sorensen leads the pack, following Registar of Probate; Henry Marsh; County Commissioner David Babson; Anne Aiton Registrar of Deeds and the Registry deputies. The oath was administered by Kathleen Gary of the Finance Office and took place in the Office of the Registry of Deeds January 2, 2013