Government Oversite

Welcome to the Carroll County NH Commissioners meeting from 10/7/15. Commissioners: David Babson, David Sorensen and Chris Ahlgren collectively administer the business of the County. The Board exercises budgetary control over County operations and prepares the annual budget for the approval by the County Delegation. The Board met at the County Administration Building, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and began this meeting at 8:30 am.

Click here to visit the Carroll County Website

___________________________ Encrypted analysis: 6w5BcER245rfp1MFi1lkXWUHUutWroTH ___________________________ ___________________________ [Visit the Facebook group page here]( _____________________________
____________________________ [Visit the Facebook Page here](