Government Oversite

Carroll County NH Farm Advisory committee meeting from 6/3/16. Commissioners: David L. Babson, David Sorensen and Chris Ahlgren collectively administer the business of the County. The Board exercises budgetary control over County operations and prepares the annual budget for the approval by the County Delegation. The committee met at the County Administration Building, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and began this meeting at 9:00 am.

This committee was formed by the Commission to evaluate the county farm operations. Chair: Steve Knox; Vice Chair: Becky Mason; Frank Riley; Susan Wiley; Mark Longly; Wendy Scribner; Mellisa Seamans;

Visit the Carroll County NH Webpage

Location coordinates

Encrypted analysis: krh7gQdOldyH6Efniv235Z9kXWVIPJLc