Government Oversite

Carroll County NH Commission 3/27/19.The Commissioners: Amanda Bevard, David L. Babson, Terry McCarthy,The Commission collectively exercises budgetary and operational control over county government and prepares the annual budget for the approval by the County Delegation. The Board met at the County Administration Building, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and this meeting began at 830 am.

Location coordinates

Visit the Carroll County NH Webpage

Encrypted analysis: takiCHa2taDiNoyEdoHEFrLP8DenIQip