Government Oversite

Carroll County Delegation meeting from 5/22/17. The Delegation met to review the 2017 County budget. They met at the County Complex, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and it began at 9:00 am. Delegation members: Glenn Cordelli, Ed Comeau, Bill Nelson Karen Umberger, Mark McConkey, Ed Butler, Gene Chandler, Steve Schmitt, Jerry Knirk, Karel Crawford,

Delegation listings here

Encrypted Analysis: bR3NeB5jec7UkethuW2ukeKAk53uGeS7