Government Oversite

Carroll County Delegation Budget Subcommittee Multiple Departments (M2) meeting from 3/12/18. The Delegation met to review the 2018 budgets of the following Departments: Admin. Bldg., Treasurer, Special Fees, Human Resources, Human Services, Long Term Debt, Capital Reserves,County Convention, Information Technology, Capital Expenditures,

The Sub Committee met at the County Complex, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and it began at 10:00 am. Delegation members present: Ed Comeau, Karen Umberger, Glenn Cordelli, Frank McCarthy,

Other attendees: Ken Robishaud, County Admin. Amanda Bevard, Commissioner, David Babson, Commissioner, Joe Costello, Treasurer.

Delegation listings here

Location coordinates

Encrypted Analysis: m3thaxezefufe8esatasecuyuNuSwat4