Government Oversite

Carroll County Delegation meeting from 3/19/18. The Delegation met to review the 2018 County budget. They met at the County Complex, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and it began at 10:00 am. Delegation members: Glenn Cordelli, Ed Comeau, Edie DesMarais, Bill Nelson Karen Umberger, Mark McConkey, Ed Butler, Gene Chandler, Steve Schmitt, Jerry Knirk, Karel Crawford,

Delegation listings here

Encrypted Analysis: fuPe2Ra7wEreDrapHususWEChAveMasu