Government Oversite

Carroll County Delegation meeting from 12/27/18. The Delegation met to Vote to appropriate future funding of the Siemens Performance Contract; Vote to authorize tax-anticipation borrowing for 2019; Vote to approve the county commissioner’s resolution for the 2018 financial audit; The executive committee will convene immediately following the regular meeting to consider line-item transfer requests. They met at the County Complex, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and it began at 9:00 am. Delegation members: Glenn Cordelli, Ed Comeau, Edie DesMarais, Bill Nelson, Anita Burrows, Susan Ticehurst, Ed Butler, Harrison Kanzler, John T. MacDonald Esq., Jerry Knirk, Steve Woodcock, Karel Crawford,

Location coordinates

Delegation listings here

Encrypted Analysis: gIchik6hu9LfeSwothibrovothojAsp4