Government Oversite

Ossipee NH Selectmen meeting from 4/16/18. (OSM)

The board members: Richard H. Morgan, Sam Martin and Martha Eldridge convene there meetings at Ossipee Town Hall, Bub Avery Memorial Gymnasium, 55 Main Street, Center Ossipee, and this meeting began at 4:15 pm.

Click here for Location

Town Administrator: Ellen White.

Click here to visit the Town of Ossipee Website

Encrypted analysis: K6fu3uxAphucheTREstEN8frEche687g