Government Oversite

The board members: Sue Simpson, Sam Martin and Martha Eldridge convene their meetings at Ossipee Town Hall, Bub Avery Memorial Gymnasium, 55 Main Street, Center Ossipee, and this meeting began at 4:15 pm. Town Administrator: Ellen White.

Encrypted analysis: dR2SWl4RomediBrLM2VEW462Repisl2R

Location coordinates

Click here to visit the Town of Ossipee Website