Government Oversite

Carroll County NH Land Advisory Committee meeting from 9/8/17. Amanda Bevard, David L. Babson, and Mark Hounsell, collectively administer the business of the County.

This committee was formed by the commission to explore uses for the 800+ acres and buildings that constitute the County farm. The Committee met and the Administration Building, Delegation room, 95 Water Village Road, Ossipee and began at 3:15 pm.

Committee members: Amanda Bevard (Commissioner) Steve Knox (Albany), Susan Gaudet (Wakefield), Dale Drew (Conway), Mark McConkey (Delegation Member), Sandra Brocar (Silver Lake),

Visit the Carroll County NH Webpage

Location coordinates

Encrypted analysis: vupehef6c3efrevU88nU4ubrabresuw5